School Council

Our current School Council is:


Justin Thomspon - (Principal) Chairperson

Fiona Pennell - President

Cheryl Wheaton- Treasurer

Katrina Holland  - DET Representative

Michael O’Brien

Vanessa Mitchell

Lilijana Puskar



School Council meets around eight times a year. Meeting times usually start at 4.15pm.


If you would like to attend any School Council Meetings or for more information phone the school on (03)9702 8398. Messages for school councillors can also be left using this number.